older-contact-homeland-me-notes

03.16.03-12:10 p.m.>

I AM NOT: stupid or weak

I WAS:very very stupid and weak

I WAS NEVER: ignorant

I WILL BE: 22 on 3/27, buy.me.presents !!!!!

I WILL: start to think more long term

I WILL NOT:let the bastards grind me down

I LIKE: today's weather (spring !)

I LOVE: my tivo

I DISLIKE: being called childish

I HATE: not being able to make decisions

I WANT: security

I NEED: money

I DONT WANT: bombs to start dropping

I DONT NEED: to see more stupid people on the telemuhvision telling me that Im not American for having sentiments that are anti-war

I SHOULDN'T:be so stubborn

I'D LIKE TO HAVE: millllions and kabilllions of dollars

I'D LIKE TO OWN: an Refurbished VW Bus. (Im not a hippie ! Wait...NO, come back)

I LISTEN:to other peoples conversations

I EAT:too many sugary substances

I DRINK: 7-11 Hazelnut Light and Sweet in the AM, and looottts of water all day long.

I SMOKE: nothing

I DRESS: to impress ? Not.really.at.all.

I LAUGH: till my face gets all red and I look like Santa Claus.

I DRIVE: myself crazy

I PLAY: the recorder. Hot Cross Buns, What ???

I CRY: alot, all the time, over stupid shit.

I YELL:at the TV during Wheel of Fortune.

I DREAM: about bridges alot

I FEEL: like going to the park today

I MAKE: cookies !

I SAY: "Unbelievably !", and "hee!" and well you people know how I do.

I WISH I COULD: play the guitar, but I have really short fat fingers

I WISH I WAS: a little bit taller, I wish I was a baller....anybody,anybody ?

I WISH I WASN'T: so damn stubborn

I WISH I KNEW: something that would change lives, then I could yea, change lives, and people'd be all "WOW,shes a life changing kinda person" and I'd be all "Well, I try folks, I do"

I AM HAPPY:when Im with people who know me best.

I AM LONELY: in crowds

I AM SAD:when I watch the news

I AM MAD:when shit flies out of the presidents mouth

I AM DEPRESSED: when I start to think about the past

I LOVE MYSELF: when i am productive

I HATE MYSELF: when I cant cant keep promises

I WANT TO ______RIGHT NOW:go blow bubbles. its that kinda day

I WANT TO ______ TOMORROW: not have to wake up at 5:30