older-contact-homeland-me-notes

2001-08-13-10:22 p.m.>

I cant say that Im officially comfortable here yet. I know you're wondering why, why did you jump ship ?

Well I'll try my best to explain.

For a very long time, its been really hard for me to write about anything serious.

Then some people I know,knew rather, found the diary, and well we all know how that can ruin a diary for the author.

It made it extremely difficult for me.

That on top of the fact, that Im not who I was when I started the diary.

So much in my life has changed.

So my proposal is....change with me, watch me change, let me change, or go read some other diaries.

Because for a very long time I had such anxiety over what you people thought.

And well it took a really long time for me to process that its not about you, its about me.

It IS infact all about me.

Every last word.