older-contact-homeland-me-notes

2001-08-14-12:07 p.m.>

There are just some people, who wont let you be lazy. Some people who force you to see the good in yourself.

One of my friends used to tell me that I like to live in a bubble,uninterrupted by the outside world.She also told me that until the day I met her, I'd never seen the outside of that bubble.

Maybe she was right.

There are just some people who give you reasons to like yourself. When all you want to do is wallow. People who wont tell you what you want to hear just to make you feel better.People who kinda force you to keep your eyes open, when all you want to so is sleep.

People who are honest...true.

These are the people I definitely want to hate. People I find myself hating at moments. Because the truth really kinda hurts in the most sensitive places sometimes.

she was right. I am a big wussbucket.