older-contact-homeland-me-notes

2001-08-18-12:45 a.m.>

So while in the mall tonight at the bookstore, I found Mr. Chris Carraba just hanging out inside this month's issue of Rolling Stone.

I promptly asked the blue fairy...oh blue fairy, just once can you make this peice of paper into a real boy. So that I might take him and have him play sweet to me.

Mr. Dashboard Confessional and his cute self.

Im such the sucker.

He's a pretty man, who's tapped into the heartache of America's Youth. He's cashing in on my pain, and Im eating it up with a spoon.

Why ?

God only knows.

Blah,I bought some new clothes today.

I need new sneakers.

I've my eye on these sugar shoes forever ever ever.

Rented the family man tonight, didnt make it 10 minutes into the movie before I passed out.

This is on account of me NOT SLEEPING AT ALL last night.

Or the fact...that plotline is less visible than say the tanlines on a stripper. And the movie is 14 hours longer than it shouldve been. And then ending is just asstastic, I assure you.

Final Ruling...Movie Sucked.

I would sue the writers for those two hours of my life back, but I was sleeping, so I dont feel so bad.

I also bought a copy of Transformation Soup. SARK, just makes the world a brighter place to exist in. She does.

I need new books to read.

Send suggestions this a way

Best pal goes back to school next week.

I realized tonight that there's practically forever between the time we met, and now. And I realize, that forever, even though its only a handful of years,connects people in the strangest ways.

And connections,are the tiny little things that keep people distracted from the white noise that is life happening in the background.

So its important, to hold onto to a few great ones, because they will fill you when you heart is feeling empty, and your feet are feeling tired.

I need someone with a giant cane...that will pull off this stage when I stop making sense.

Any volunteers ?

Sleep now.

I have to go reset my alarm clock.

What a pain in my ass.

Not like you people care.