older-contact-homeland-me-notes

2001-08-18-5:27 p.m.>

So I thought about it,

and I thought about it right good...

Because Lori and I were in Hot Topic last night.

There's a certain type of girl that turns my stomach....

She has...short hair...black hair,most of the time lately...bangs, most likely.

She wears red lipstick, and is pale and far too thin.

Thin enough to make you jealous.Thin enough to make you wanna throw a sandwich at her.

She sports skirts just a little longer than knee length at shows, and can usually be found wearing a denim jacket.

She's tall,or maybe she's just wearing big shoes. And she looks through people, with this cold stare, and hangs on the arms of the boys in the bands, because she can.

She is winning.

She is most likely a member of makeoutclub....and in her profile she talks about how different she is, and how she doesnt want to be your friend just because you have something in common.

But she wants your attention, she must, because, otherwise, she wouldnt be pawning her likeness in exchange for internet conversation.

And as different as she thinks she is....she's shopping...in hot topic.

(nothing against hot topic, I sometimes enjoy hot topic, with their shoelaces, and jelly bracelets and other various bright shiny objects....but...they do a damn good job at homogenizing non conformity)

Thats the end of my rant.