older-contact-homeland-me-notes

2001-08-18-11:38 p.m.>

I am in better spirits...

That last entry...was kinda out there.

I hate potentially offending people.

But I guess sometimes that happens when we speak our minds.

That was actually directed to this one girl I saw in Hot Topic yesterday...who I see at a lot of shows, that just stands a little taller, and seems to be magnetic. She's really sickening.

Moving on....

The MOC

It puzzles me.

So I've decided...to go in undercover, and figure it all out. Hopefully they wont realize Im a fraud.

The Username : isavedlatin .

The Mission : Win the hearts of boys (I'm really just curious to see what kind of people I'd come in contact with) nationwide, with my vast sprawling knowledge of random nonsensical tidbits.

Por ejemplo:

80's movies are wack

Shiny Stars Theory are my absolute fave

I dont need these glasses but they sho are snazzy.

Just look how cute I can be.

(Or pretend to be for the sake of ummm, science, yea. )

Lets get it on.

I will report daily.

P.S.

Did you know, that Judge Mills Lane is infact America's Judge ?