older-contact-homeland-me-notes

08.29.01-1:13 a.m.>

Oh CMJ how you mock me !!

How does one acquire tickets to the drivethru show, I must see the Juliana Theory. Well I dont really HAVE to see them, but Im oddly compelled. Make it stop ! I really wanna go to the Jade Tree show at Irving Plaza that night, SO SO torn.

I also wanna see Tegan and Sara on the 15th

And Apples in Stereo on the 16th

And Rainer Maria

And Rocking Horse Winner

And Ben Folds

And Phantom Planet

And Brendan Fucking Benson, playing the same night as BEN FOLDS. I could cry. Why god why ? I shake my angry fist at you ! One Mississippi was one of the bestest things anybody has ever given me.*coughcough*Jeffyis the greatest*coughcough*

so much rock

so little time

Visit CMJ look at the list of perfomers and help me make decisions.