older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.01.01-11:44 p.m.>

People need to stop finding my previous diary doing google searches for my name. I might add a quick "go the hell away" update, just to reinforce it.

Well...

Today was full of work, and shopping, and alot less "bleh" then yesterday. I found myself oddly compelled to alot of red clothes today. Red, I dont usually wear red. I usually stick with blues and greens and brown and earthy colors. But red is nice. I have a sweeeet red cardigan, and a pretty black skirt, and pretty stripey grown up girl pants. I am so grown up and ready for a grown up job it is ridiculous.

I really wanna see Jay and Silent Bob.

Jeffrey Ross was just on my TV he is a pretty pretty man.

I am tired diary, and I apologize for the lack of actual content in this entry.