older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.03.01-10:03 p.m.>

Based on that last entry,

the entire internet now knows that I have bigtime crush.

Yea,its disappointing so I'm trying not to let it go too far in my head. Or let myself get too wrapped into it, because I know nothing will EVER happen.

Mainly because nothing EVER happens.

Am I that fucking emo ?

Sometimes I just wanna hide under a blanket, but then I'd be missing all the good stuff. Because good stuff happens outside the perimeters of blankets Melissa hides under.

Nights like tonight, when theres a chill in the air and the moon is full, and cars park on the side of the road by the airport to look at the lights like we used to.

It would be so much easier if you'd just dissappear.

My current winamp playlist...

-Dashboard Confessional,"Ender Will Save Us All"

-The Promise Ring "Things Just Getting Good"

-Jets to Brazil,"Sweet Avenue"

-The Get Up Kids,"Close to Me"

-Weezer,"Only in Dreams"

Yea..its putting a butterflies feeling in my stomach.

I wish I could act like I was 20.

I am 20 ya know.

Im an old hag.

Now Im just rambling.

I neeeed a hug !