older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.04.01-4:22 p.m.>

Have you seen what Andrew has done with this weblog business ?!?!

Livejournal can suck it now, Diaryland is where its at, clearly.

300,000 members, a reliable free service, what more could we possibly want ?

Days like today when things like semesters begin leave me horribly uneasy.

Because I dont deal well with change.

But you knew that Im guessing.

Its like everyones running and running and running, and they're all so worried about everything they have to get done, and they just run and run and run.

Why do I not worry ?

Why does so little matter to me ?

When will I grow up ?

Bleh !

Im changing my layout, and going with a weblog.

Or a blog as you kids like to call it.

Which is pronounced BLOG,like BLOB, not Bee Log,like G Book, like I had originally thought.

Anyhow, the main purpose of this entry...

To tell blogger,livejournal, and whatever else to suck it, because I am straight up representin Andrew and the D, or something.