older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.05.01-12:10 p.m.>

Today will suck far more than I can even explain for reasons that Im not going to bother explaining. But I say to myself...if you wants money to blow during CMJ suck it up kid, suck it the hell up and get your work on. Money Money Money. Is a good thing. Because I need lots of it to buy Tenacious D merchandise on Saturday yo.

Anywho,

I just read This sites review of the Rushmore DVD and it brought a healthy loving tear to my eye. As you might remember, I first stumbled across the poopoochoochoo madness in a recent issue of the one magazine I subscribe to, EW, and much to my suprise I discovered one of their writers was all bigtime crushywushy on Andra. Well after a rousing few days of singing "It is an extremely tiny whirling green orb we inhabit anyways", The aforementioned site has become a daily read. And this is me giving it the MM seal of approval. Because it is far more entertaining than one can imagine.

Seriously though.

All around goodness.

I have a rumbly in my tumbly, time to go make a da lunch.