older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.06.01-2:04 a.m.>

I'm at work tonight, after we close, and we're listening to the oldies station and in succession, numbers one and two on my top five all time choices for wedding songs come on....

1-"Lets Stay Together", Al Green

2-"God Only Knows", The Beach Boys

I nearly died !

All the kids looking at me crosseyed because I know these songs word for word for word.

"Melissa Mee, whats wrong with you ?"

"Whats wrong with ME ? Whats wrong with YOU ?" and thats where the crankiness ensued.

Im still cranky,I pulled a double today, and have a full day tomorrow juggling academia and workademia ! Workademia, I mades me a new word folks. Fashion me a medal please.

Delirious am I...hmmmmm

That was my Yoda impression.

Now I must go lest I fall fast asleep on the keyboard.

*yawn*