older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.08.01-1:59 a.m.>

They might be Slipnuts, HA !

Anyways,

The collective opinion on Conan's new set ?

Oooooogaly !

Moving on,

I fell asleep in my special big comfy sleepy Melissa chair. Seriously, its all big and comfy and corduroy and I sprawl out in it and just SLEEP.

So that was my friday, sleep in the big comfy chair.

It was accidental sleep as well.

Like,

Let me just close my eyeszzzzzzzzzzz

*snore*

She and I are talking, now, or just were,a few seconds ago, and I guess speaking terms beat not speaking at all. And I wonder why and how it is that she's so forgiving. And I think for five seconds just five seconds about everything we've been through, and the fact that she might not want to be part of my life anymore really breaks my heart.

Because I did it to myself here.

Im not good at friendships.

I wish I could be.

I'm good at the casual aquaintance thing.

I know lots of fun facts, that I will force into your ears repetitively.

Im good to see about once a month.

After that, the novelty is lost.

I want to be a good friend.

I want to open up my arms and let ______ cry on my shoulder, because Johnny Football Hero just dumped her like yesterdays Mallomars. I want to give useful profound advice when _____ is in their hour of need. I want to be caring. I want my heart to be in the right places.

I want for you...any of you at all anywhere in the reaches of the globe reading this to see the good in me.

Because it is here

and I am trying