older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.10.01-11:54 a.m.>

My fucking brother and his fucking guitar do a REALLY good job of waking me up.

(note to self: break guitar)

Nah, I'd never do that, because as much smack as I may talk about the boy, I love him so, I do.

Google spiders are killing Diaryland !

For reals, andrew said so.

In my head I picture it to be alot like that part at the end of the matrix.

Andrew being the captain of some strange diaryland mothership,and the roboty spiders just munching and munching at the metal, oh no !

Or maybe they would be more like the big metal spider in Wild, Wild, West.

I think Summer mustve just remembered it left something on Long Island because it was all pretty and almost fall last week.

And now Summer's all like "You didnt think I was gone, did you ?"

Stupid humidity, stupid waterfront suburbs.

I cant believe nobody knew what "Love and other indoor sports" was from.

Geez.

Maybe Im the only 20 yr old who happens to be up on her Judy Blume.

"Starring Sally J. Freedman as Herself"

the particular book in question here, is probably my favorite.

Because Sally had a grandma, just like my Nana, and an imagination the same as mine.

I reread this book over the weekend, I dont know that I'd reccommend it, unless you dig you children's books.

I need some GOOD BOOKS TO READ here.

Somebody help me out.

that is all.