older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.11.01-5:59 p.m.>

Is this the end of it ?

Is it over ?

Can I sleep with two eyes closed ?

This all hit so incredibly close to home.

Geographically and Emotionally Speaking

So many lives lost

So little detail to grasp.

No work, No school,

People are trapped in the city.

People are WALKING across major bridges.

People are searching for answers.

People are praying for news from loved ones.

People are dead, many people are dead.

An estimated 10,000 people worked in those two towers, with an estimated 5,000 visitors daily.

How many do you think will have survived ?

My dad said something about MSG being used as a morgue.

The deathtoll's already at 700-800.

Its only going to get worse.

How could this have happened ?

Where is god now ?

My heart is sinking, and my prayers and thoughts belong to the innocent victims of these tragic events, as well as their friends and families.