older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.11.01-12:49 a.m.>

I continuously admire Andrew and his efforts to keep things running smoothly. He's way cooler than you are.

Today I ran across my old journal from the summer between high school and college. Blech. Lots of bad bad bad poetry.

I stopped writing poetry when I started keeping a regular webjournal which was incidentally, Jan 30, 2000.

I'd post some of it, but I rather not embarass myself.

I have nothing of interest to report.

Im watching Wild On, and its really pissing me off that they PAY Jules Asner to travel the fucking planet.

I wanna travel damn you !

Jack Osbourne, Ozzy's Son, is 16 I just found out, I thought he might be at least 18, but , he is only 16,alas, I love him still.

I am an odd girl.

But you know that by now, Im assuming.

-melissa