older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.12.01-11:29 p.m.>

I am the queen of neurotic updates.

CMJ has been postponed,fittingly.

Thanks go to Gena for conveying the news so promptly. She=rock and/or roll.

Whew, now I dont have to anxiety over that.

Life is coming back to me, peice by peice by peice.

But things will never be the same here, will they ?

What this world be like for my children ?

If I get that far.

Oy vey, lets change the subject.

I got two calls on my cell today that resulted in hang ups.

NOBODY knows my cell unless they're uberimportante.

My thought pattern= WTF ?

Tomorrow I shall color my hair.

It is time.

There is something so mentally stimulating and satisfying about RED hair dye.

Tomorrow is pay day, and I will be rich.

Until I have to pay bills.

Then.

I will be broke.

Maybe I'll actually sleep tonight.

Pffft.

Sleep, what a novel concept.