older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.19.01-12:17 a.m.>

Jen, is clearly the bestest.

There is simply no way to top that.

Go ahead, try, but I just dont think its possible

Conan comes back tonight.

Praise be to god for that.

Now all I need is the daily show.

I talked to Lori tonight, likes on the phone yo !

She's coming home next week, for FIVE WHOLE DAYS !

Im sooo excited.

She saw/met phantom planet tonight, and we giggled like the silly little girls we are on the phone about it.

Theres a 22 page spread on the harry potter movie this issue of Vanity Fair.

I opened up the magazine and saw a picture of Harry sitting in the cupboard under the stairs and nearly piddled my pants right in the middle of Big K ladies and gentlemans.

I cannnnnnnnot wait for the Lori's Birthday, Harry Potter Fiesta that will come in November.

It will fabulous.

I kinda dig the new System of a Down, I think I lose all of the small amount of cred I had for that.

But hey, its wacky.

And the singer dude looks like Ken Mosher on heavy drugs, which makes me laugh out loud.

I slept at the Aunt's last night, and woke up sick this morning, stuck babysitting the lindsey and the rachel all day.

Im sneezy and feverish, this is how it started when I got SUPER SUPER sick in June around the Toyota Comedy Festival.

Oh my god, I thought I was going to DIE on the train ride home, I kept coughing, and coughing and I couldnt breathe. It hurts when I cough.

Im trying to decide if I should go see Built To Spill on Saturday, I have to let Lindsey know by tomorrow. Hmmm, what else have I got to do ? Nothing, Nothing. A good show would make me feel much better.

Conan did well tonight, I am proud.