older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.20.01-11:54 a.m.>

Im delirious.

I thought I'd wake up today feeling better.

But I feel worse than I have the past few days put together.

Im achy, and weak.

I keep trying to pick up my arms,and it hurts, and I dont even know why.

Its funny, I'll get my arms midair, and make an "owww that hurts" face. And lower my arms to my sides again.

It looks like Im trying to fly.

I had a dream last night, that I was chasing a boy in a lime green shirt down a long long hallway.

And I was screaming at him, trying to catch up with him, begging him for just five minutes of his time.

And when he finally stopped running away from me, I wasnt paying attention and I bumped into him at top speed and we both tumbled to the ground.

Winded,I hugged my knees sitting on the carpeted floor. I tried to think of something of importance to say to the boy in the lime green shirt. He just stared at me blankly,like "Yea,ok, why am I part of this dream ? Lets get on with it Melissa"

Then I awoke, and sat straight up in my bed,gasping for air, because Im so congested I cant breathe out my nose.

and that was my dream.

Who wears lime green anyways ?