older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.21.01-1:44 a.m.>

I feel SO old.

Im so OLD.

Oh my god where did sixteen go ?

I look at 14,15 yr old girls falling all over 14,15 yr old boys, and its like OH MY GOD, Im so old,lame,pathetic,and lonely.

All I need now is an apartment and a cat.

Ooooh, and a radio show about Animals, then maybe I'll fall in love with a cute British Photographer through a delightfully twisting predictable plot involving a tall blonde super model who would live down the hall from me with her sketchy on again/off again boyfriend.

Ooor perhaps I could be a copy editor for a newspaper, and through another predictable yet touching plot, I'd this time, be sent back to high school to relive my youth, for my first big story, and THEN, I'd fall in love with the hot english teacher. Randomly making a fool of myself along the way.

Ooor,I could stop living vicariously through the plots of movies where the frumpish geeky girls gets the lovin'.

-

Totally unrelated

I just saw the new island in the sun video. SO cute. Pat and that little kitty, my god.