older-contact-homeland-me-notes

09.25.01-3:33 p.m.>

good god y'all.

Its icky, spitty, rainy outside, and I hate having to walk around in this kind of weather.

I am thirsty and it has become apparent that my mother needs to do some form of shopping as all we have in the fridge is like, milk and pie crusts.

Actually we dont have pie crusts, I was just making an obscure reference to a simpsons episode.

I just want to remind you all that the Tenacious D album comes out today, and that you should all, if you know whats good for you make purchase of the album, like NOW.

I'll sit here and wait...you go ahead.

See, and I didnt even make reference to my obsession with a certain Mr. Black.

Damn I spoiled it all.

Ok, Im heading off now, its almost work time for the Melissa Mee.

More Later, I have a lot to talk about today.