older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.03.01-1:41 a.m.>

Yesterday it was like 50 degrees and chilly...today is was like 75 and BRIGHT and sunny. I was all ready to pull out my indierock cardigans and gaze at my shoes.

Damn you Unseasonable Warmth !

I just helped Mr.Nathaniel with his homework.

See how good I am !

Speaking of those Ypsi kids...

Ahem...

Joey Buttafuco doesnt even LIVE on Long Island anymore, Mr. EndlessInsultsaremyhobbypants. Butttt, good luck on that test thing.

Sincerity *gasp* what a concept.

I just wrote a realllly long really angry entry that went something like "grrrr I used to like weezer, and grrr Rivers Cuomo is a dick,and he pretty much despises 3/4 of his fanbase and sees us as a pathetic cult surrounding an album he wants nothing to do with, but alas, I deleted it,because it was drivel. Nothing that hasnt been said. He makes me SO mad that Rivers.

Ack !

good night diary.