older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.04.01-12:51 a.m.>

oooooh...some questions for my canadian readers.

Who's the HOT GUY on Muchmusic, with spikey-ish hair. Hes all kinda punkish, and HOT.

And theres this one catchy ass song I keep seeing the video for. Its like ummm this girl and shes making out with Tommy Lee. And she's all "I, I, sometimes wanna die, I, I". Who is that and why is she making out with Tommy Lee ?

Speaking of Much Music, which I watch every day, during TRL's time slot in my own little fashionable protest....The Strokes were on Much today. And I was like oooooooh, thats who they are, somebody call Elisabeta and tell her turn her TV on !

Apparently they are going to be giant rock stars very soon.

Hmmm, on the whole I enjoy the Much Music. Im a fan of a program called the Wedge. They even showed the Movielife video once...amaaaazing.

Conan has the hot animal guy on tonight.

Allllllways funny.

Spocktober,Jacques Chiractober !

OH MY GOD, I nearly piddled my pants.

Conan you are a funny man !

Bedtime diary.

busy day tomorrow.