older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.10.01-12:42 p.m.>

Fucking Ben Folds rescheduled his NY date for Town Hall and I believe the presale is happening OH...right about NOW. But hey, Im broke, or cant really spend any of the money I DO have, because SOMEONE is being an awesome older sister and buying her brother a DVD player for his birthday.

well fuck. me.

TOWN FUCKING HALL.

I hate it, I hate it so much.

The last time I saw Ben in a seated venue was the first time I saw Ben and that was in 1997 when I saw him at Giants Stadium on June 11th with Dave Matthews Band (yes dont mock me) and Beck.

Fuck, I refuse to see Ben Folds in a seated venue.

OH MY GOD, we go from Irving fucking Plaza to TOWN FUCKING HALL.

HOW ? WHY ?

Benjamin Scott Folds, who's running show over there ?

I hate Town Hall !

I hate it !

This is me throwing a little hissy girlie fit.

GRUMBLE GRUMBLE GRUMBLE.