older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.11.01-12:23 a.m.>

I've come to a decision in my battles with template design...

It's either

1- Very easy to fake knowing HTML

2-HTML is just plain easy when you get the hang of it.

Basic HTML is pretty easy once you get the hang of it, or the idea of it.

My only complaint about this layout is that it looks like its hard to read, like its all veering off to the right. But I dont know how to fix that.

Anyhow,

My last layout was an idea I had really quick. I just need something slapped together right quick to get me out of the hell that was my previous diary towards the end. It was very very dark. As a drunken Mikejust commented.

Its always funny(ha ha) talking to people online when they're intoxicated.

Moving on,I hope you enjoy the changes.

I do.

So if you dont it doesnt really matter.

NYAH !