older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.12.01-8:47 p.m.>

Oswald the Blue Octopus from Nick Jr. is FRED SAVAGE. No wonder I find his voice to be so soothing. Its actually a very very cute show. The animation is just very pretty. Beats Dora the explorer and her stupid backpack.

Backpack, Backpack !

Hahaha,see what a dork I am !

I woke up early early today,and watched Nick Jr.

I somehow missed Dexter on the Cartoon Network though...grumble.

We gave my brother his DVD player today, that totally didnt cost me and arm and a leg...sheesh.

He also got his tatoo today, and it actually looks REALLY good. Im suprised I admit.

Heres to hoping my father DOESNT find out for a looooong time.

yikes

This Anthrax business is scary.

I am very scared.

My brother went to the Drive Thru show tonight, I did not.

Next week, is Mike Viola at the Fez, it would be really cool if I actually knew who he was.

And I'm 75% sure Im going to Mates of State on Saturday

That is all.