older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.12.01-8:41 a.m.>

I saw the greatest episode of Scooby Doo last night ever. It was a Scooby Doo, Josie and the Pussycats cross over, oh the wackiness that ensued there. Melanie and Shaggy, oh the joy !

Anyhow, I've decided that if I do infact need my TV on to fall asleep. (and I do, because it tricks my brain into thinking Im not ALONE in my big scary room) I might as well fall asleep watching Cartoon Network because its so pleasant. Even if I do happen to think they show entirely too much Scooby Doo.

I dont know why Im awake diary. I didnt go to bed early. I guess its because I had to go to the little girls room and now I cant get back to sleep. Stupid bladder. grumble grumble.

Watching the Rugrats on Nick Jr. They have all these little "Nick Jr. is just for ME" ads. Stupid possessive toddlers, looks like you're going to have SHARE today kids.Who's the giant blue octopus ? I cant believe I actually expect you people to know these things.

I'm trying to decided if I wanna go to the Long Island Mates of State show next weekend.

There really shouldnt even be a decision involved here but I should work late because I need the money. Stupid need for income. Further Grumbling !

Well I hope you all enjoy your day.

I need to make some coffee