older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.13.01-11:55 a.m.>

DEAR SWEET GOD....

Ok, so I've been keeping this a big secret for about a month now.

But today is my brothers suprise 18th birthday party.

And to my knowledge he has ABSOLUTELY no idea.

I cant even tell you how hard it was for me to NOT say anything here.

But I have an inkling of a feeling that he reads this, so I decided it would be risky for me to mention anything.

WHEW.

Thats like the weight of the the world off the shoulder right there boys and girls.

See, for reference, by nature I have a REALLY big mouth. Its not like I mean to spill the beans all the time, I just slip. I dont do it to hurt people, but I generally just dont THINK before I say things.

Anyhow, yes, today is my brothers party, and hopefully he gets some stuff he'll like, and hopefully, all will go well.

They've put alot of planning into it. (My parents this is) and I really hope he enjoys himself.

Have a swell weekend.