older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.14.01-11:23 p.m.>

My summation of every evening in my household....

*older sister meets younger brother near the fridge right outside parents bedroom for liquid refreshment*

"Gee John, blah blah is interesting, funny funny funny"

"Funnier Funnier Funnier than you, Melissa, blah blah blah interesting interesting blah blah blah"

*out steps aggrivated mother from bedroom*

"I DONT UNDERSTAND YOU TWO, YOU'RE BOTH WORTHLESS, I HATE YOU ALL, YOU THINK THERES A PARTY GOING ON HERE ?"

*mother grumbles about how she cant sleep how she hates us all because she cant sleep and five-ten minutes later goes into room AND SLEEPS*

This is routine.

-

On a side note,I am a genius with a good eye.

Do you remember how early in the week I compared Ed to the Adventures of Pete and Pete ? Well I kept thinking to myself, theres just something so Pete and Pete-ish about this show. Well it turns out Chris Viscardi, co-creator of Pete y Pete, produces Ed, and I am a genius. Or its just coincidence.

I still think Endless Mike,despite being arch nemesis of Older Pete Wrigley, is sexy.

I would totally makeout with anyone who would send me Pete and Pete episodes on video. Or provide cash/presents via mail, the choice is yours.

Same goes for MSCL,as I only have one set of the videos, and I am DYING to see Life of Brian lately. And the midterms episode. And the last episode with the letter