older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.17.01-4:07 p.m.>

I keep getting Travis confused with Coldplay. Travis as in "The Man Who, Why does it always rain on me Travis", not to be confused with Totally Travis, Mr. Hot Guy Travis from Piebald, who is REALLY REALLY cute,and should marry me like nowsville, he is truly Travtastic. Nor to be confused with Endless Travis, of diaryland fame.

Too many Travissssessss,or Travii ?

Moving on...there is one REALLY good single, and it is the Coldplay single, and the video is all purty, and I keep getting the song stuck in my head...but telling people "Oh I cant get that Travis single out of my head"...and then I'll start singing the song "I neeeever meant to cause you trouble" and people go "Oh you fucking moron, thats COLDPLAY, not TRAVIS, COLD PLAY, not Travis, Melissa Mee you really are a dummy"

I forgotted when the train is coming so I better go looky at the train schedule so Gena and Lindsey dont beat the shiznit out of me for missing my train.

This is my last update till after the show, I PROMISE.