older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.21.01-12:43 a.m.>

Oh diary, I am talking to my dear net pal Megan Mock, for the first time in a long time. She just sent methis

My friend Megan is the bestest !

One day I have to get out to Cali to see her and the rest of the peoples out there.

Speaking of great people I've made friends with via the internet,I have not spoken to Mike all weekend, and quite frankly I am worried. Hopefully he is somewhere having LOTS of fun. As opposed to being somewhere having NO fun at all.

Anywho, Megan and I were having a "we're scared of boys" discussion,keep in mind Im 20 and she's 17,and I have made no PROGRESS with the fellas since that point in my life. Sad, no ? Not scared in the sense that I would run away, I just totally dont know how to talk to people I guess.

Seriously.

Geez.

Anyways...this is my little Megan Mock entry. Infact you might remember here from this.

or not..at all.