older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.25.01-6:25 p.m.>

I'll be damned my text is green

Jeffy was right.

We just got this snazzy new computer at work.

I am excited.

I am at work.

I have been banned from the land of the d till I straighten out some shtuff with Mr. Andrew.

So Im still alive, and my layout will change when I get access to my account on my home computer.

Till then...bleh.

This week has been mixed.

I got presents from Elisabeth in the mail.

Sent presents to Elisabeth in the mail.

Got paid.

Got banned from Dland.

Had Andrew be angry with me.

Had a fight twice with ibill.

Found out Nate's visiting for Spanksgiving. (woohoo)

Was at Jess' house with her cousins.

Havent really slept all much at all.

Im worried about myself.

Im worried about other people.

Im generally worried and I miss diaryland.

So all this mess has to be straightened out soon.

and it will be.