older-contact-homeland-me-notes

10.27.01-1:37 a.m.>

Christ on a bicycle, it has been entirely too long.

The diary drama that ensued this week entailed my mother discovering the world of online banking and not understand what the charges for my gold membership were yada yada yada. She cancels my membership, calls ibill, tells them she doesnt understand, they refund her. Refund, meaning give her money back, meanining this money comes out of the pocket of Andrew,making for one very unhappy Canadian, who RIGHTFULLY blocked my ip address. Soooo now, I can NEVER use ibill again. I've PAID Andrew back. And all is well. I will be changing my layout as soon as I can think of something snazzy.This probably wont be anytime soon.

This whole week has been a blur.

I did have many things to say...now I have very little to say.

LizSpanks for the presents

Gena I hope you're mom is doing ok and whatnot.

Andrewthank you for not sending Constable Whiskers to New York to kick my trouble causing ass. I am SO sorry.

I am back in full effect...

yes...

fucking full effect....

word.