older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.01.01-1:11 a.m.>

Goodbye Jacques Chiractober, Hello November with your Harry Potter movie only 15 days away.

Oh Lori Beth, my dear pal if it were anyone else I would NOT wait to see this movie, but because one year ago when we found out it would be coming out,and decided to see it the weekend of Spanksgiving, I will wait, because I promised and THAT is the kind of girl I am.

I also really wanna see Monsters, Inc.

I was a horribly emo angel for Halloween. Wings rock it though.

I love Angel Wings.

I guess I looked more like tinkerbell on a heavy dose of dashboard confessional with a halo.

I shouldve saved the conversation I had with Mike a bit earlier, in which I realized

1-I know ALLLL of the lyrics to the Monorail song from yes, the Monorail episode of, yes, the Simpsons

2-I am a HUGE fucking dork because of it

3-DORK DORK DORK melissaameeeee you are such a dork.

In any case my dearest little brother NEEDS two more toys to complete his set of Simpson Burger King Toys, so...if you have:

1- Groundskeeper Willie

2- Maggie

and are are willing to give them up or trade them for something nifty let me know, I like to help the boy out when I can.