older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.02.01-6:25 p.m.>

I saw a commercial for a movie that I completely forgot existed until today, when as mentioned, I saw the commercial.

Sometimes I write like Mojo JoJo.

Moving on....

The movie would be none other than Happy Accidents. A film featuring Vincent "Melissalovesme" D'onofrio, and Marisa Tomei.

Now, I saw the trailer for this movie over the summer when I saw Made, and yet again when I saw Wet, Hot, American Summer with my brother, and I said to myself, ooooh I hope that plays somewhere closer to home.

BUT....

It is NOT...

AND....

It probably WONT.

Now, Im really pissssssed

BECAUSE....

I have developed a crush on the aforementioned superstar.

AND...

I reallllly wanna see this movie *sob*.

I guess I'll have to wait for it to come to video.

Stupid Suburbs.