older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.07.01-2:24 p.m.>

This just in....

The Graduate, aka My favorite movie ever, is being made into a broadway play. Not a musical ! A play. Still this pisses me off. I dont think its necessary. I dont think its right, unless Mike Nichols is directing. If hes not, this will be one pissed off Melissa.

I just saw Jimmy Eat World on MTV a little while ago. This was creepy. The video for JEW's "The middle" was followed by the Strokes video for "Last Night", I decided in the company of my little brother that they are hands down collectively the ugliest bunch of boys to be on MTV ever, to which he contested "you think THE STROKES are ugly ? You've never seen Saves The Day up close"

I thought Rocky Horror had closed but apparently Dave Holmes is slated to play the part of The Narrator. I have to get my ass to that show when this happens and give that man a hug, because I love him so.

I am currently watching New York Central on metro tv, I like this Michael Musto. He seems like good people. But the glasses got to go.

I think thats it