older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.08.01-12:01 a.m.>

My sore throat is causing me to sound like the woman who did Jay Shermans hair ala the critic. This as you can imagine is not a good thing.

Jack Black is all about to be on Conan, I wish I could muster the energy to be excited, but alas, I cannot.

Liz have I mentioned that Im extremely jealous of you ? Because I am.

Janea used something I SAID as her senior quote for her yearbook. GEEEEZ. That makes me HISTORY !

I am so relevant.

I am not at all.

Relevant that is.

Oh on the daily show tonight, they had Steve Carell in front of the map. I love that bit SO much. They did the same thing during the presidential election last year you might remember. FUNNNY, but I guess that is his job and all.Ya know being funny and all. But I mean come on folks he said Turkcrapistan ! That made me giggle.

sigh.

Melissa do you ever have a point ?

NO.

I saw Citizen Kane a few days ago, my brother rented because he has to see it for some class. I've time and time again heard this movie referred to as the Best Movie ever made in the history of Movies in like Movieville. Anyways, I really really liked it. I wish I could say smart things about it without sounding stupid but I cant so I wont. But I definitely think its something everyone should see at some point.

Im gonna lay down and watch conan now, Im all wooozy like