older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.09.01-11:47 p.m.>

While in 7-11 today I FINALLLY scored some Bertie Bott's Every Flavored Beans. That shit is EXPENSIVE. In case you are not familiar, they are more or less jelly belly jelly beans dressed up with some harry potter packaging and made in some wacky flavors. Upon purchase GENIUS. I coughed up 3.99, because I am WEAK.

The Harry Potter madness is begin to set in. Well it set in when I saw the trailer over the summer. BUT TODAY, I saw a clip of the movie, WHERE HARRY GETS SORTED BY THE SORTING HAT. And It talks and its loooks just like I pictured it in my head. I nearly soiled myself with excitement.

Am I alone here ?

Ok, I'll shut up.

Annnyhow,

Last night I had an odd dream that I was going away to school. And dorming with some people from HS, and I met this boy who could draw particularly well and he was really sweet and had really good hair. Anyhow things were going particularly well then all of sudden we had a baby. I've no idea where the baby came from, but he was a boy and his name was Ben, and we were extremely happy. Things went well for a while, one of us would go to class, the other would watch the baby. Then one day it started to rain and rain, till it was flooded outside. I became very worried because I find my baby's daddy. So I left the baby with my mom and went to look for him all over the dorms. Dont ask me why my mother was conveniently within driving distance. Anyhow, I scoured the dorms and couldnt find the boy. Went back home to get the baby. Upon my arrival my mother was gone and for some reason so was the baby. My best friends mother called and tipped me off to the baby being in a near by suburb at a poor baby hospital clinic. Somewhere between me getting in the car to find the baby and me driving away, I woke up.

Im telling you all this so I wouldnt forget it. Just in case I meet a boy with good hair who draws well. Currently I do not know any.

That is all.