older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.11.01-12:56 a.m.>

Somethings that I would like but MIGHT have trouble getting for some reasons....

-A Red VW Bus

-A Vespa

-There was this Abba Tshirt that this drummer girl had on at this show I went to w/ Gena. It was green with a white ringer and the abba logo in gold on it.*DROOOOOL* This is like my holy grail,seriously if you find an Abba shirt and email with me notification of such a shirt and send me such a shirt I will totally makeout with you.

-Every episode of Pete and Pete

-A Tivo

-The Script from Rushmore. Why have I not found this floating somewhere in PDF Format ? Damn you internet !

-ALL of the Rushmore Oscar Ads but most importantly,primarily, the one with Max stepping out of the Elevator in the Hotel...you guys know

-A Copy of Little Shop of Horrors w/ The Alternate Ending

-An NES of my very own, as my brother has ours. A copy of: a Boy and his Blob, Burgertime,Excite Bike,Dr. Mario,and the game with drawy pictures with the hopping shoe, what the HELL was the name of that game someone help me.

-A shirt just like Steve's from Blue Clue's

-A Virgin Suicides Poster, the one with Kirsten Dunst on it, and its all black, and you kkkknow.

-A Say Anything Poster, but the one WITHOUT Ione Skye on it, because Diane Court pisssses me offf

-A copy of Heavenly Creatures on DVD. Does this even exist ?

-My own book

-My own booook tour

-An acoustic guitar,and some lessons otherwise I'll just be flossing my teeth and my my, THAT would be complimacated

-I want a catchy pop number to be ABOUT ME. Melissa Mee wants her own song.

-I want my old green messenger bag back.

-Ok, Ben Folds had this pair of yellow converse sneakers. He wore them when BF5 did SFTD on Conan,and countless other times, I have been looking for these FOR YEARS.

-I want all my toys from when I was really little back. Strawberry Shortcake, Punky Brewster, etc.

-I want to visit New England.

-I want to visit the Crayola Factory

-I want to visit the National Parks

-I want to see some Manatees up close !

-I want to go the butterfly thing at the Bronx Zoo in the Spring, I ALWAYS forget.

-I want to randomly wind up sitting next to Matt Sharp on a very very long plane ride one day and be forced into conversation with him, that would result in him smacking some sense back into Rivers Cuomo's head and weezer actually being a band again.

I'll stop there for now.

Make my dreams come