older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.12.01-8:03 p.m.>

I have this glade apple cinnamon candle in my room, now I have a wicked craving for Apple Pie.

Yea.

I forgot to tell you all that I saw Monsters Inc, and it made my cry like a baby in the end. It was so freaking adorable, that little girl !

If you dig the Pixar like I do, you should all go see it now.'

I had this weeeeird dream last night that I was driving to Texas but like had to push my cars over bridges, and like my family followed me there. Oh god it was horrible, they didnt want me to go, they didnt wanna leave me alone. Then I got there and all these people from Lindenhurst were there. It was horrifying.

Oh geez, horrible horrible.

I have NO idea what the hells in Texas other than Andra,(who I dont even really talk to),this boy I had a crush on in like 8th grade, and the Alamo.

Stupid dreams not making sense !

Boys are dumb diary.

I really really dislike that Im so afraid to talk to people sometimes.

Maybe Melissa is dumb.

But not half as dumb as weakest link which is the most annoying show on television.

In case you were keeping track.