older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.13.01-7:52 p.m.>

So, Im going to admit it folks....

I have a livejournal

*gasp*

Which I never used,

but now that I have discovered that I have the power to generate invitation codes, my account is useful.

If you want/need a lj account, let me know and I will hook it up.

So I made the decision that I will be using the LJ to do reviews.

Albums/shows/movies/books/whatever.

Because there are ALOT of nifty features at LJ.

so you can find me there

list me as a friend, if you like, because right now Gena is my only pal.

She is the bestest though.

Speaking of Gena...Gena, what the hell ever happened to Subway Q+A at 1:30 ? There were like informercials on last night. Me=confused.

There are few things about this layout that are way icky.

I'll probably ignore them.