older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.15.01-2:27 a.m.>

For reference....

It really bugs the piss out of me when people stumble on my diary doing google searches for my name.

But I guess...the diary is public and I should learn to deal.

Diary,

My life just gets weirder and weirder.

I talked to Sammy tonight,

for a very long time on the phone

I hadnt talked to her in SO long

it was SOOOO good to hear her voice

I almost cried like twice

Im so happy that shes doing well

Im so happy that she sounds happy

overall just really happy she doesnt HATE me

The whole her not hating me thing is definitely good.

Miscommunication is bad like that.

I love my friend, and I miss her.

Hopefully I'll get to spend some time with her soon.

-

MikeIm all worried about you and your chest pains now. I hope you're ok. and feeling a little better. keep me posted.