older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.18.01-10:48 a.m.>

Last night I had a dream that there was a magnet in my back pocket and it was making my ass stick to walls. It was reallllly funny. I had a lot of weird dreams last night, but thats the only I remember.

Yesterday was my dads party, after which all the old folk went out drinking and IIIIIIIIIII got stuck watching 7 of my little cousins.

Have you kids heard of the boy band called Dreamstreet ?

Gag me with a fucking spoooon !

The horror, the terror !

eeek.

So Nate is on Long Island for the next few days and as you may or may not know he still has my stuffed puppy from AUGUST. Im worried I will not hear from him AT ALL, and he will return to Ypsilanti,Michigan without me getting my puppy back. That would be how we like to say "Fucked up" here on Long Island. Nate please dont make me bust your head open.

That is all.

Worktime now, I am late late late