older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.22.01-10:28 p.m.>

Fucking Phone Tag,Nate,I want my puppy back.

Blah.

This years parade was really touching. Maybe just to me because this is my home. I dont know. I harbor a deal of hatred for this suburb, but at heart I am a New Yorker.

My Great Aunt Sister Catherine, talked about the olden days today, when she would take coaches places,and how ridiculous her mother thought Automobiles woud be(she's 88) and what Williamsburgh was like back in the day, like 20-30's and why she became a nun.

My aunt Mary is going out early tomorrow and buying tickets for HP, so Im having her score tickets for Me and the Lorinator so we don't have to wait in line.

Me=excited.

Me=really really excited as I am the last person to be seeing the movie at this point.

Blaaaah, we have SO much to talk about.

I cant wait to see my friend tomorrow and just go over the little things that have happened since the last time I saw her.

She is my favorite person on the planet.

Ben Folds is on Conan tonight....

and I am going to see Lori tomorrow, and all will be right in the world.

Rock and Bloody Roll.