older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.30.01-12:29 a.m.>

I dig the new Blink single.

I feel so dirty.

Yes this comes from the same girl who only a few entries ago called the dude from Linkin Park "hot". IN THE VIDEO. I dont know what he looks like in real life yo.

I just said "yo".

Pi was just on IFC with the director's commentary, I am CONSTANTLY mesmerized by this movie and its greatness.

I keep seeing the commercial for the Ford Focus ZX5...me wanty, me likey.

This entry is so horribly random.

Well back to the greatness of movies,

I was thinking about Christmas movies yesterday during the lighting of the tree on Television, and Jessica Simpson was singing "Oh Holy Night", and I was instantly reminded of the scene in Home Alone where Kevin goes to Church and talks to the creepy old neighbor dude, and he points out his granddaughter. I love this scene. Very Very much.

Random Melissa fun fact.

You might want to write that down, yes there will be a test.

Im trying to think of what one thing I really want this year, because my mom has already broken in with the annual melodic chorus like chants of "I hate Christmas, Christmas sucks, dont expect too much". I dont know what I want. She does this every year and I feel guilty asking for anything at all. She really doesnt need to be spending money on me. Should I just tell her not to ? How does that work ?

Ah welll...I have a very love/hate relationship with ringing sleighbells and glistening snow filled lanes. You'll hear lots more as it gets close to christmas.

Consider yourselves warned.

ooooh some quick questions...Who is reading my diary from their Cell Phone ? Boozehound.diaryland.com, who ARE you ?, and who goes to Augsburg ?