older-contact-homeland-me-notes

11.30.01-11:07 p.m.>

In the words of my dear friend Gena..."Yarrr !"

Life, you are SUCH a bitch.

I know Im home early, but at LEAST Ren and Stimpy are on VH1. What the hell is up with that ? Do you know how many years its been since I've seen any of these episodes and I still some of them word for word.

Scary.

I had this dream last week that Mike Patton died...now the fucked up thing here is that I HAD NO idea who Mike Patton was before I had this dream...it was just like a Newsie on Corner yelling "Extreee Extreee, read all about it Mike Patton is dead" and all these people whispering "pssst, did you hear ?", "Why Mr. Blippityblooo, have you heard the news, Mike Patton is dead?","No Mr.Dippyshmoo, I hadnt the slightest idea,I say,I say". It was way Newsreely. Yea, so I told my brother the other day, because I figured he had to be someone famous whose name I couldnt place, and *bam* He's Faith No More guy, and in contradiction to my dream, hes not dead.

Just figured I'd share.