older-contact-homeland-me-notes

12.09.01-3:57 p.m.>

I woke up this morning (afternoon) and I felt really dizzy. Like drunk, like room spinning woozy. And it didnt go away. So I decided to ly down after I spoke to Gena and the minute my head hit the pillow, the room started to spin. I felt nauseous. Gross. woozy, dizzy. So I napped for like 20 minutes and now I feel alot better. But that was really scary. Please god dont let me die before I get to see Ben Folds again.

Things to do:

-piddle before getting on train so we (I) dont have to piddle in the city.(hahaha,like you people really needed to know this)

-buy batteries for discman

-buy disposable camera

-catch 4:46 to Penn.

-somehow find the Bowery...eeep.

-SEE MY BEN.

woooooo !

I have a train to catch.

Full report later on.

Hopefully I dont die.