older-contact-homeland-me-notes

12.28.01-12:02 a.m.>

today I got "happy birthday" stuck in my head and was walking around singing happy birthday alllll day at work in this big band kinda swingy, lounge act way, it was way disturbing

Happy Birthday to who ?

Good question.

Stop looking at me like that.

-

Today I was NOT supposed to stay late at work like I do every thursday to help my manager out with random tasks while the cleaning crew cleans the floors. One of my co-workers PROMISED me seven days ago he would stay, BECAUSE I always stay. But NO, NO, this ruggish thuggish bone had SOMEWHERE TO BE. FUCK THAT.

I've been had by a white boy who thinks he's a ruff ryder.

I was lied to.

I hate hate hate hate hate when people break promises.

1- this horribly unprofessional

2- I ALWAYS FUCKING STAY ITS NOT FAIR

3- HE PROMISED. PROOOOOMIIIIISED

as my little cousin would say

"NO FAIR EITHER"

I am 9 kinds of pissed.

I am one pissed off Melissa .

and besides being pissed, Im hurt, because people think Im nothing, that my feelings dont matter, that it just doesnt count when you let Melissa down,because its JUST MELISSA, just good old Melissa, she doesnt mind, she won't care.

THIS IS NOT TRUE.

-

HATE HATE HATE.

DIE.

You are not a cash money millionaire, you are not a thug, you are a white boy with a part time job, you do not sling crack rock, and you dont have a jumpshot.

GROW UP.

and please,make it a point, to never make promises you cant keep.

PROMISES.

I am SO pissed