older-contact-homeland-me-notes

12.28.01-6:18 p.m.>

My favorite christmas gift hands down would have to be The BNL Greatest Hits CD my brother bought for me.

Yes I have decided that I quickly developed a crush on Mr. Steven Page.

There was some random Jon Favreau movie on HBO last night real late and I decided that I love this man as well.

One day I shall compile a list.

Because who doesnt love a good list ?

Tonight Im going to see Lord of The Rings.

Tomorrow or sometime this weekend I reallllly hope I get to see Royal Tenenbaums because its FINALLLLY hit long island. Have I mentioned that I looove loooove loooove Mr. Wes Anderson, and have gotten over my fear of Owen Wilson. Yea, Owen Wilson just have a very odd speech pattern,I found this extremely creepy for a while. Anyhow, I saw this thing on IFC about the making of the movie and Wes and so on, and I have decided that this very well be could beat Rushmore for a spot in my top five favorite movies ever list. (That is if we factor out Gwyneth Paltrow who I hate.)

Is it possibe ?

Could be.

Who stole the cookie from the cookie jar ?

I had this odd dream about making Rizotto the other night. I need to stop falling asleep with the food network on.

Thats the only explanation I can offer for Rizotto in my dream.