older-contact-homeland-me-notes

12.30.01-9:10 p.m.>

Today I went to the wake of my supervisor's husband.

Im not good with situations like these.

I felt like I was holding my breath the entire time I was there. But I wanted to be there for her,because thats about all I know how to do.

I was pretty together the entire time I was there with my coworkers, but walking up my driveway my eyes started to well, and I just wanted to rush in and my door and hug my mother, and tell her how much I love her.

My house is empty, nobody is home.

I call my aunt, she tells my mother went to the emergency room for her wrist, she fell today.

But shes still not home and Im worried sick and my father is a fucking moron and probably not even thinking to CALL me.

please let everything be ok.

I am a wreck.